Konsulat 001 - Tommigo - Greedy Rattle EP
  The Greedy Rattle EP by Tommigo is the first release on the new German Electro and Techhouse label Konsulat Tonträger. It comes up with three very special Electro tracks. Konsulat is distributed worldwide digitally through all major retailers like Beatport, Trackitdown, DJdownload or Juno. One of the main philosophies of the young label is: 'Great music is not a question of style, it is a question of groove'. (Read press release here)
  Short Facts
  Konsulat 001 - Greedy Rattle EP
Tommigo - Greedy Rattle - (6.41)
Tommigo - Funktekker - (5.45)
Tommigo - Trippin To The Beat - (6.39)
  Format: File (mp3, wave)
  Category: Techhouse/Techno
  Release date
  November 30 2009
  DJs send feedback to get the promo of their favorite EP track to

We will use your opinion for further promotion.
Funktekker reached Number 1 position on Trackitdown Techhouse / Minimal (Deep) Charts
Share |
Top of page